Video

|/ainda-bem-shipin-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/amor-i-love-you-shipin-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/a-sua-shipin-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/depois-shipin-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/ainda-lembro-shipin-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/bem-que-se-quis-shipin-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/nao-va-embora-shipin-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/velha-infancia-shipin-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/esqueca-shipin-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/carinhoso-shipin-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/vilarejo-shipin-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/beija-eu-shipin-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/na-estrada-shipin-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/borboleta-shipin-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/pra-ser-sincero-shipin-marisa-monte|Pra ser sincero|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/nao-e-facil-shipin-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/xote-das-meninas-shipin-marisa-monte|Xote das meninas|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/infinito-particular-shipin-marisa-monte|Infinito particular|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/o-que-me-importa-shipin-marisa-monte|O que me importa|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 |/o-que-se-quer-shipin-marisa-monte|O que se quer|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?1 7

历史

 

|/shipin-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?1 |/shipin-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/shipin-maria-rita|Maria Rita||maria-rita.png?1 |/shipin-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/shipin-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg?1 |/shipin-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg?1 |/shipin-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg?1 |/shipin-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/shipin-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png?1 |/shipin-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/shipin-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/shipin-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/shipin-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg?1 |/shipin-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?1 |/shipin-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg?1 |/shipin-julieta-venegas|Julieta Venegas||julieta-venegas.jpg?1 |/shipin-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?1 |/shipin-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?1 |/shipin-laura-pausini|Laura Pausini||laura-pausini.jpg?1 |/shipin-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg?1 3