Bb
Arrepio, arrepio, arrepio de pancada
Pancada, pancada, pancada de arrepio

Dm / G / Bb
Dm / G
Eb / Dm / Cm (4x)
Cm / F (4x)
Eb / Dm / Cm (4x)
Cm / F (2x)

 Bb
Arrepio, arrepio, arrepio de pancada
Pancada, pancada, pancada de arrepio
Bb|[0,"9.11.19",0,""] Dm|[0,"2.4.6",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] Eb|[0,"5.16.19",0,""] Cm|[0,"1.5.16",0,""] F|[0,"4.6.8",0,""]
|/ainda-bem-jianpan-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-jianpan-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-jianpan-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-jianpan-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-jianpan-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-jianpan-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-jianpan-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-jianpan-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-jianpan-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-jianpan-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-jianpan-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-jianpan-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-jianpan-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-jianpan-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-jianpan-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 9
|/jianpan-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/jianpan-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/jianpan-maria-rita|Maria Rita||maria-rita.jpg |/jianpan-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/jianpan-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/jianpan-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.jpg |/jianpan-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/jianpan-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/jianpan-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/jianpan-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/jianpan-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/jianpan-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/jianpan-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg |/jianpan-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/jianpan-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg 4