Arrepio
没有
 Bb
Arrepio, arrepio, arrepio de pancada
Pancada, pancada, pancada de arrepio

Dm / G / Bb
Dm / G
Eb / Dm / Cm (4x)
Cm / F (4x)
Eb / Dm / Cm (4x)
Cm / F (2x)

 Bb
Arrepio, arrepio, arrepio de pancada
Pancada, pancada, pancada de arrepio
|/jianpan-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte|131|marisa-monte.jpg?6
Bb|[0,"9.11.19",0,""]_ Dm|[0,"2.4.6",0,""]_ G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""]_ Eb|[0,"5.16.19",0,""]_ Cm|[0,"1.5.16",0,""]_ F|[0,"4.6.8",0,""]_
|/ainda-bem-jianpan-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/amor-i-love-you-jianpan-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/a-sua-jianpan-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/depois-jianpan-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/ainda-lembro-jianpan-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/bem-que-se-quis-jianpan-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/velha-infancia-jianpan-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/nao-va-embora-jianpan-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/esqueca-jianpan-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/beija-eu-jianpan-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/vilarejo-jianpan-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/carinhoso-jianpan-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/na-estrada-jianpan-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/borboleta-jianpan-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/pra-ser-sincero-jianpan-marisa-monte|Pra ser sincero|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/nao-e-facil-jianpan-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/infinito-particular-jianpan-marisa-monte|Infinito particular|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/xote-das-meninas-jianpan-marisa-monte|Xote das meninas|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/o-que-me-importa-jianpan-marisa-monte|O que me importa|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 |/o-que-se-quer-jianpan-marisa-monte|O que se quer|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?6 7
|/jianpan-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?6 |/jianpan-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?6 |/jianpan-maria-rita|Maria Rita||maria-rita.png?6 |/jianpan-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?6 |/jianpan-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg?6 |/jianpan-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg?6 |/jianpan-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg?6 |/jianpan-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?6 |/jianpan-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png?6 |/jianpan-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?6 |/jianpan-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?6 |/jianpan-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?6 |/jianpan-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg?6 |/jianpan-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?6 |/jianpan-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg?6 |/jianpan-julieta-venegas|Julieta Venegas||julieta-venegas.jpg?6 |/jianpan-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?6 |/jianpan-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?6 |/jianpan-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg?6 |/jianpan-laura-pausini|Laura Pausini||laura-pausini.jpg?6 3