Intro: A#m G# A#m G# I got lost out there in this world A#m G# Looking for a brand new wave to fall down A#m G# It's no surprise that things got worse F# G# And I think God never let me drown. C# G# But I didn't have to lie to myself for so long A#m G# I didn't have to let myself get so far gone C# G# I didn't have to make the ones I love feel so alone F# G# I didn't have to die to go to heaven A#m G# I just had to go home A#m G# While I was having the time of my life A#m G# I think my soul died a little every day A#m I always called to say I'm sorry G# You said it's okay, but you should be F# G# Through it all you never walked away C# G# But I didn't have to lie to myself for so long A#m G# I didn't have to let myself get so far gone C# G# I didn't have to make the ones I love feel so alone F# G# I didn't have to die to go to heaven F# I just had to go home G# F# Into the arms of my angel A#m G# F# Into the piece I've left behind G# All I had to do to save my own life F# G# Was to look into your eyes C# G# But I didn't have to lie to myself for so long A#m G# I didn't have to let myself get so far gone C# G# I didn't have to make the ones I love feel so alone F# G# I didn't have to die to go to heaven [to find my angel] C# G# But I didn't have to lie to myself for so long A#m G# I just had to go home [I just had to go home] C# I just had to go home.
away-from-the-sun-jianpan-3-doors-down|Away from the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg away-from-the-sun-intro-jianpan-3-doors-down|Away from the sun intro|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg back-to-me-jianpan-3-doors-down|Back to me|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg be-like-that-jianpan-3-doors-down|Be like that|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg be-like-that-acoustic-jianpan-3-doors-down|Be like that acoustic|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg be-like-that-intro-jianpan-3-doors-down|Be like that intro|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg be-somebody-jianpan-3-doors-down|Be somebody|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg behind-those-eyes-jianpan-3-doors-down|Behind those eyes|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg believer-jianpan-3-doors-down|Believer|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg better-life-jianpan-3-doors-down|Better life|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg by-my-side-jianpan-3-doors-down|By my side|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg changes-jianpan-3-doors-down|Changes|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg changes-intro-jianpan-3-doors-down|Changes intro|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg citizen-soldier-jianpan-3-doors-down|Citizen (soldier)|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg dangerous-game-jianpan-3-doors-down|Dangerous game|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg 71
jianpan-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg jianpan-creed|Creed|creed.jpg jianpan-nickelback|Nickelback|nickelback.jpg jianpan-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 jianpan-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg jianpan-aerosmith|Aerosmith|aerosmith.jpg?24 jianpan-hoobastank|Hoobastank|hoobastank.jpg jianpan-linkin-park|Linkin Park|linkin-park.jpg jianpan-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg jianpan-adele|Adele|adele.jpg jianpan-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg jianpan-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg jianpan-bon-jovi|Bon Jovi|bon-jovi.jpg jianpan-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg jianpan-queen|Queen|queen.jpg 40