I had a bad day again
没有
                A
Had a bad day again
                            F#m
She said i would not understand
                          D         Dm
She left anote and said, "I´m sorry i
                  A
Had a bad day again"

                                          A
She spilled her coffee, broke her shoelace
                             F#m
Smeared the lipstick on her face
                             D     Dm
Slammed the door and said, "I´m soory i
                 A
Had a bad day again"

            D             B      C#m
And she swears there´s nothing wrong
             D               B    F#m
I hear her playing that some old song
             D               C#m
She puts me off and puts me on


                A
Had a bad day again
                            F#m
She said i would not understand
                          D         Dm
She left anote and said, "I´m sorry i
                  A
Had a bad day again"


No...

Solo     A   F#m    D   C#m  B   A
















            D             B      C#m
And she swears there´s nothing wrong
             D               B    F#m
I hear her playing that some old song
             D               C#m
She puts me off and puts me on

                         A
Oh And Had a bad day again
                            F#m
She said i would not understand
                          D         Dm
She left anote and said, "I´m sorry i
                  A
Had a bad day again"


She left anote and said, "I´m sorry i
                  A
Had a bad day again"


A              F#m             D
Ahh...ahah...ahh.ahah...alright

   C#m       B
Oooh...ooh...ooh

            A
Ohhh...ohoh.


Solo Final:








|/jianpan-3-doors-down|3 Doors Down|71|3-doors-down.jpg?6
A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]_[0,"3.6.20",0,""]_[0,"6.10.20",0,""]_ F#m|[0,"6.17.20",0,""]_ D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""]_ Dm|[0,"2.4.6",0,""]_ B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""]_ C#m|[0,"3.15.18",0,""]_
|/kryptonite-jianpan-3-doors-down|Kryptonite|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/here-without-you-jianpan-3-doors-down|Here without you|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/heaven-jianpan-3-doors-down|Heaven|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/where-my-christmas-lives-jianpan-3-doors-down|Where my christmas lives|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/away-from-the-sun-jianpan-3-doors-down|Away from the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/landing-in-london-jianpan-3-doors-down|Landing in london|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/citizen-soldier-jianpan-3-doors-down|Citizen (soldier)|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/love-me-when-im-gone-jianpan-3-doors-down|Love me when i'm gone|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/your-arms-feel-like-home-jianpan-3-doors-down|Your arms feel like home|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/be-like-that-jianpan-3-doors-down|Be like that|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/away-from-the-sun-intro-jianpan-3-doors-down|Away from the sun intro|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/its-not-my-time-jianpan-3-doors-down|It's not my time|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/behind-those-eyes-jianpan-3-doors-down|Behind those eyes|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/sarah-yellin-jianpan-3-doors-down|Sarah yellin|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/let-me-go-jianpan-3-doors-down|Let me go|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/down-posion-jianpan-3-doors-down|Down posion|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/right-where-i-belong-jianpan-3-doors-down|Right where i belong|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/race-for-the-sun-jianpan-3-doors-down|Race for the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/down-poison-jianpan-3-doors-down|Down poison|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/let-me-be-myself-jianpan-3-doors-down|Let me be myself|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 4
|/jianpan-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?6 |/jianpan-creed|Creed||creed.jpg?6 |/jianpan-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg?6 |/jianpan-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?6 |/jianpan-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?6 |/jianpan-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?6 |/jianpan-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png?6 |/jianpan-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?6 |/jianpan-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?6 |/jianpan-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?6 |/jianpan-hoobastank|Hoobastank||hoobastank.jpg?6 |/jianpan-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?6 |/jianpan-bon-jovi|Bon Jovi||bon-jovi.jpg?6 |/jianpan-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?6 |/jianpan-queen|Queen||queen.jpg?6 |/jianpan-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg?6 |/jianpan-simple-plan|Simple Plan||simple-plan.jpg?6 |/jianpan-evanescence|Evanescence||evanescence.jpg?6 |/jianpan-bryan-adams|Bryan Adams||bryan-adams.jpg?6 |/jianpan-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?6 3