没有
                           INTRO

Play along with the song and you'll get it sooner or later



e ---------3-------------0---------------0---------0-|
b ------------3-------3-----3-----------3---------3--|
g ------0-------0-------2-----2-------0---------0----|
d ------0-------0-0-----------0---2---------2--------|
a --------------------------------2---------3--------|
E ----3----------------------------------------------|



This into is perfected, so if there are any comments let me hear 'em

                                            Blake "Second coming"
|/hexian-3-doors-down|3 Doors Down|71|3-doors-down.jpg
|
|/kryptonite-hexian-3-doors-down|Kryptonite|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/here-without-you-hexian-3-doors-down|Here without you|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/heaven-hexian-3-doors-down|Heaven|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/where-my-christmas-lives-hexian-3-doors-down|Where my christmas lives|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/away-from-the-sun-hexian-3-doors-down|Away from the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/landing-in-london-hexian-3-doors-down|Landing in london|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/love-me-when-im-gone-hexian-3-doors-down|Love me when i'm gone|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/citizen-soldier-hexian-3-doors-down|Citizen (soldier)|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/your-arms-feel-like-home-hexian-3-doors-down|Your arms feel like home|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/be-like-that-hexian-3-doors-down|Be like that|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/away-from-the-sun-intro-hexian-3-doors-down|Away from the sun intro|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/its-not-my-time-hexian-3-doors-down|It's not my time|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/behind-those-eyes-hexian-3-doors-down|Behind those eyes|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/sarah-yellin-hexian-3-doors-down|Sarah yellin|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/let-me-go-hexian-3-doors-down|Let me go|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/down-posion-hexian-3-doors-down|Down posion|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/right-where-i-belong-hexian-3-doors-down|Right where i belong|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/race-for-the-sun-hexian-3-doors-down|Race for the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/down-poison-hexian-3-doors-down|Down poison|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg |/when-im-gone-hexian-3-doors-down|When i'm gone|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg 4
|/hexian-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/hexian-creed|Creed||creed.jpg |/hexian-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg |/hexian-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/hexian-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/hexian-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/hexian-hoobastank|Hoobastank||hoobastank.jpg |/hexian-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/hexian-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/hexian-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/hexian-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/hexian-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/hexian-bon-jovi|Bon Jovi||bon-jovi.jpg |/hexian-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/hexian-queen|Queen||queen.png |/hexian-simple-plan|Simple Plan||simple-plan.jpg |/hexian-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/hexian-evanescence|Evanescence||evanescence.jpg |/hexian-bryan-adams|Bryan Adams||bryan-adams.jpg |/hexian-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg 3