If i could be like that
|/kryptonite-ting-3-doors-down|Kryptonite|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/here-without-you-ting-3-doors-down|Here without you|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/heaven-ting-3-doors-down|Heaven|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/where-my-christmas-lives-ting-3-doors-down|Where my christmas lives|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/away-from-the-sun-ting-3-doors-down|Away from the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/landing-in-london-ting-3-doors-down|Landing in london|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/citizen-soldier-ting-3-doors-down|Citizen (soldier)|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/love-me-when-im-gone-ting-3-doors-down|Love me when i'm gone|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/your-arms-feel-like-home-ting-3-doors-down|Your arms feel like home|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/be-like-that-ting-3-doors-down|Be like that|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/away-from-the-sun-intro-ting-3-doors-down|Away from the sun intro|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/its-not-my-time-ting-3-doors-down|It's not my time|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/behind-those-eyes-ting-3-doors-down|Behind those eyes|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/sarah-yellin-ting-3-doors-down|Sarah yellin|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/let-me-go-ting-3-doors-down|Let me go|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/down-posion-ting-3-doors-down|Down posion|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/right-where-i-belong-ting-3-doors-down|Right where i belong|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/race-for-the-sun-ting-3-doors-down|Race for the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/down-poison-ting-3-doors-down|Down poison|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/let-me-be-myself-ting-3-doors-down|Let me be myself|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 4
|/ting-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?6 |/ting-creed|Creed||creed.jpg?6 |/ting-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg?6 |/ting-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?6 |/ting-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?6 |/ting-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?6 |/ting-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png?6 |/ting-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?6 |/ting-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?6 |/ting-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?6 |/ting-hoobastank|Hoobastank||hoobastank.jpg?6 |/ting-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?6 |/ting-bon-jovi|Bon Jovi||bon-jovi.jpg?6 |/ting-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?6 |/ting-queen|Queen||queen.jpg?6 |/ting-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg?6 |/ting-simple-plan|Simple Plan||simple-plan.jpg?6 |/ting-evanescence|Evanescence||evanescence.jpg?6 |/ting-bryan-adams|Bryan Adams||bryan-adams.jpg?6 |/ting-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?6 3