I'm already here
没有
Introdução



e|------------------------------------|
B|---5---5-5--8-7-5---------------5---|
G|------------------5-5--4-4-5-7------|
D|------------------------------------|
A|---7--7-7---7-7-7-7--7--5-5-5---7---|
E|------------------------------------|




e|----------------5-------------------|
B|---5---5-5--8-7-----------------5---|
G|------------------5-5--4-4-5-7------|
D|------------------------------------|
A|---7--7-7---7-7-7-7--7--5-5-5---7---|
E|------------------------------------|



Introdução e música:  E C B A B C
                      E C B A B A

REFRÃO: E D C B E
|/liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|3 Doors Down|71|3-doors-down.jpg?6
E|[0,"2,2-3,2-4,1",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"3,2-4,4-5,5-6,4",3,"4,5,6"]_[7,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[9,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[9,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[16,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[19,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ C|[0,"2,3-3,2-5,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[3,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,3-3,2-5,1-6,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[8,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[5,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[5,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[12,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[20,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[10,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[17,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[17,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_ B|[2,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[11,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[9,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[16,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[16,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_ A|[0,"3,2-4,2-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[9,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[17,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ D|[0,"4,2-5,3-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[0,"2,5-3,4-4,2-5,2-5,3-6,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[10,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[14,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[19,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_
|/kryptonite-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Kryptonite|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/here-without-you-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Here without you|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/heaven-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Heaven|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/where-my-christmas-lives-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Where my christmas lives|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/away-from-the-sun-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Away from the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/landing-in-london-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Landing in london|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/citizen-soldier-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Citizen (soldier)|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/love-me-when-im-gone-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Love me when i'm gone|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/your-arms-feel-like-home-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Your arms feel like home|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/be-like-that-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Be like that|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/away-from-the-sun-intro-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Away from the sun intro|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/its-not-my-time-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|It's not my time|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/behind-those-eyes-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Behind those eyes|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/sarah-yellin-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Sarah yellin|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/let-me-go-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Let me go|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/down-posion-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Down posion|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/right-where-i-belong-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Right where i belong|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/race-for-the-sun-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Race for the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/down-poison-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Down poison|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/let-me-be-myself-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Let me be myself|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 4
|/liu-xian-pu-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-creed|Creed||creed.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png?6 |/liu-xian-pu-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-hoobastank|Hoobastank||hoobastank.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-bon-jovi|Bon Jovi||bon-jovi.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-queen|Queen||queen.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-simple-plan|Simple Plan||simple-plan.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-evanescence|Evanescence||evanescence.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-bryan-adams|Bryan Adams||bryan-adams.jpg?6 |/liu-xian-pu-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?6 3