I'm already here
没有
Introdução










Introdução e música:  E C B A B C
                      E C B A B A

REFRÃO: E D C B E
|/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|3 Doors Down|71|3-doors-down.jpg?6
E|[0,"2,2-3,2-4,1",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"3,2-4,4-5,5-6,4",3,"4,5,6"]_[7,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[9,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[9,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[16,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[19,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ C|[0,"2,3-3,2-5,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[3,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,3-3,2-5,1-6,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[8,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[5,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[5,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[12,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[20,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[10,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[17,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[17,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_ B|[2,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[11,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[9,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[16,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[16,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_ A|[0,"3,2-4,2-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[9,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[17,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ D|[0,"4,2-5,3-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[0,"2,5-3,4-4,2-5,2-5,3-6,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[10,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[14,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[19,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_
|/kryptonite-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Kryptonite|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/here-without-you-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Here without you|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/heaven-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Heaven|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/where-my-christmas-lives-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Where my christmas lives|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/away-from-the-sun-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Away from the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/landing-in-london-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Landing in london|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/citizen-soldier-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Citizen (soldier)|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/love-me-when-im-gone-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Love me when i'm gone|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/your-arms-feel-like-home-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Your arms feel like home|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/be-like-that-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Be like that|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/away-from-the-sun-intro-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Away from the sun intro|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/its-not-my-time-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|It's not my time|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/behind-those-eyes-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Behind those eyes|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/sarah-yellin-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Sarah yellin|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/let-me-go-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Let me go|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/down-posion-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Down posion|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/right-where-i-belong-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Right where i belong|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/race-for-the-sun-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Race for the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/down-poison-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Down poison|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 |/let-me-be-myself-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Let me be myself|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?6 4
|/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-creed|Creed||creed.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-hoobastank|Hoobastank||hoobastank.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-bon-jovi|Bon Jovi||bon-jovi.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-queen|Queen||queen.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-simple-plan|Simple Plan||simple-plan.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-evanescence|Evanescence||evanescence.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-bryan-adams|Bryan Adams||bryan-adams.jpg?6 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?6 3