|/ainda-bem-liu-xian-pu-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-liu-xian-pu-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-liu-xian-pu-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-liu-xian-pu-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-liu-xian-pu-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-liu-xian-pu-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-liu-xian-pu-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-liu-xian-pu-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-liu-xian-pu-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-liu-xian-pu-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-liu-xian-pu-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-liu-xian-pu-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-liu-xian-pu-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-liu-xian-pu-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-liu-xian-pu-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 9
|/liu-xian-pu-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-maria-rita|Maria Rita||maria-rita.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg 4