Charlie Brown Jr.
(intro)

E |-----4-5-7--4h-5-5--0---2-4-5-4-2-0----------------------------------

B|---------------------------------------------------------------------
G|---------------------------------------------------------------------
D|---------------------------------------------------------------------
A|---------------------------------------------------------------------
E|---------------------------------------------------------------------


E                 B              C#      A
You and i should get away for a while
E                 B              C#      A
I just wanna be alone with your smile

E                    C                   C#        A
By some candy and cigarettes and we'll get in my car
E                    B           C#             A
We'll blast the stereo and we'll drive to madagascar

(chorus)
         F#        A         E               B
Cuz when i'm with you there's nothing i wouldn't do
F#    A       E         B
I just wanna be yer only one

Skate on na veia dos irmão
Skate on na veia dos irmão

F#            A       E                   B
I'm grasping at straws thinking back to what i saw
F#             A       E                   B
That night on the floor when we were all alone

Now, same stuff... different words

My love life was getting so bland
There are only so many ways i can make love with my hand
Sometimes it makes me want to laugh
Sometimes i wanna take my toaster in the bath

(chorus)
         F#        A         E               B
Cuz when i'm with you there's nothing i wouldn't do
F#    A       E         B
I just wanna be yer only one

F#            A       E                   B
I'm grasping at straws thinking back to what i saw
F#             A       E                   B
That night on the floor when we were all alone
E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""] C#|[0,"4.15.18",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] F#|[0,"17.19.20",0,""]
12-1-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|12 + 1|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg 121-doze-mais-um-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|12+1 (doze mais um)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg 333-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|333|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg a-banca-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|A banca|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg a-cera-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|A cera|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg a-estrada-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|A estrada|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg a-grande-volta-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|A grande volta|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg abagabalo-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|Abagabalo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg abrir-seus-olhos-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|Abrir seus olhos|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg aquela-paz-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg aquele-velho-carteado-e-alguma-manobrinhas-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|Aquele velho carteado e alguma manobrinh|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg aquele-velho-carteado-e-algumas-manobrinhas-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|Aquele Velho Carteado e Algumas Manobrin|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg baader-meinhof-blues-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|Baader-meinhof blues|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg bahia-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|Bahia|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg be-myself-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|Be myself|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg 177
jianpan-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 jianpan-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg jianpan-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg jianpan-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg jianpan-adele|Adele|adele.jpg jianpan-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg jianpan-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg jianpan-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg jianpan-creed|Creed|creed.jpg jianpan-sia|Sia|sia.jpg jianpan-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg jianpan-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg jianpan-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses|guns-n-roses.jpg jianpan-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg jianpan-avicii|Avicii|avicii.jpg 50