(intro) E |-----4-5-7--4h-5-5--0---2-4-5-4-2-0---------------------------------- B|--------------------------------------------------------------------- G|--------------------------------------------------------------------- D|--------------------------------------------------------------------- A|--------------------------------------------------------------------- E|--------------------------------------------------------------------- E B C# A You and i should get away for a while E B C# A I just wanna be alone with your smile E C C# A By some candy and cigarettes and we'll get in my car E B C# A We'll blast the stereo and we'll drive to madagascar (chorus) F# A E B Cuz when i'm with you there's nothing i wouldn't do F# A E B I just wanna be yer only one Skate on na veia dos irmão Skate on na veia dos irmão F# A E B I'm grasping at straws thinking back to what i saw F# A E B That night on the floor when we were all alone Now, same stuff... different words My love life was getting so bland There are only so many ways i can make love with my hand Sometimes it makes me want to laugh Sometimes i wanna take my toaster in the bath (chorus) F# A E B Cuz when i'm with you there's nothing i wouldn't do F# A E B I just wanna be yer only one F# A E B I'm grasping at straws thinking back to what i saw F# A E B That night on the floor when we were all alone
12-1-liu-xian-pu-charlie-brown-jr|12 + 1|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 121-doze-mais-um-liu-xian-pu-charlie-brown-jr|12+1 (doze mais um)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 333-liu-xian-pu-charlie-brown-jr|333|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-banca-liu-xian-pu-charlie-brown-jr|A banca|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-cera-liu-xian-pu-charlie-brown-jr|A cera|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-estrada-liu-xian-pu-charlie-brown-jr|A estrada|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-grande-volta-liu-xian-pu-charlie-brown-jr|A grande volta|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 abagabalo-liu-xian-pu-charlie-brown-jr|Abagabalo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 abrir-seus-olhos-liu-xian-pu-charlie-brown-jr|Abrir seus olhos|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquela-paz-liu-xian-pu-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquele-velho-carteado-e-alguma-manobrinhas-liu-xian-pu-charlie-brown-jr|Aquele velho carteado e alguma manobrinh|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquele-velho-carteado-e-algumas-manobrinhas-liu-xian-pu-charlie-brown-jr|Aquele Velho Carteado e Algumas Manobrin|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 baader-meinhof-blues-liu-xian-pu-charlie-brown-jr|Baader-meinhof blues|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 bahia-liu-xian-pu-charlie-brown-jr|Bahia|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 be-myself-liu-xian-pu-charlie-brown-jr|Be myself|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 178
liu-xian-pu-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 liu-xian-pu-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg liu-xian-pu-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg liu-xian-pu-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg liu-xian-pu-adele|Adele|adele.jpg liu-xian-pu-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg liu-xian-pu-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg liu-xian-pu-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg liu-xian-pu-creed|Creed|creed.jpg liu-xian-pu-sia|Sia|sia.jpg liu-xian-pu-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg liu-xian-pu-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg liu-xian-pu-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses|guns-n-roses.jpg liu-xian-pu-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg liu-xian-pu-avicii|Avicii|avicii.jpg 40