E|----------------------------------| 
A|----------------------------------| 
D|---------------------10-----------|5x 
G|---------10~-------8--------------| 
B|--13~--9------------------8---9---| 
e|--------------11~-----------------| 
 

Refrão:
E|--------------------9--6----------| 
A|-3-6-10--2-8--10----11-8----------| 
D|-5-8-12--5-10-12------------------| 
G|----------------------------------| 
B|----------------------------------| 
e|----------------------------------| 


 
E|----------------------------------| 
A|----------------------------------| 
D|---------------------10-----------|5x 
G|---------10~-------8--------------| 
B|--13~--9------------------8---9---| 
e|--------------11~-----------------| 

 
Refrao: 

 
E|--------------------9--6----------| 
A|-3-6-10--2-8--10----11-8----------| 
D|-5-8-12--5-10-12------------------| 
G|----------------------------------| 
B|----------------------------------| 
e|----------------------------------| 


 
E|------------------------------------------------------| 
A|-88888888-11p10-888888-11p10--99999-11p10-99999-11p10-| 
D|------------------------------------------------------|5x 
G|------------------------------------------------------| 
B|------------------------------------------------------| 
e|------------------------------------------------------| 

 
Refrao 

 
E|--------------------9--6----------| 
A|-3-6-10--2-8--10----11-8----------| 
D|-5-8-12--5-10-12------------------| 
G|----------------------------------| 
B|----------------------------------| 
e|----------------------------------|
|/hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.|177|charlie-brown-jr.png
|/ceu-azul-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Céu azul|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/pra-nao-dizer-que-nao-falei-das-flores-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Pra não dizer que não falei das flores|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/corra-vagabundo-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Corra vagabundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-sem-capotraste-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem (sem capotraste)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/viver-dias-de-sol-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Viver dias de sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/cidade-grande-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Cidade grande|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/dias-de-luta-dias-de-gloria-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Dias de luta, dias de glória|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/local-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Local|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-deixe-o-mar-te-engolir-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Não deixe o mar te engolir|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/aquela-paz-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-e-serio-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Não é sério|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/direto-e-reto-sempre-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Direto e reto sempre|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/ela-vai-voltar-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Ela vai voltar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/peso-da-batida-do-errado-que-deu-certo-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Peso da batida do errado que deu certo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/lugar-ao-sol-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Lugar ao sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/me-encontra-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Me encontra|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/te-levar-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Te levar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/meu-novo-mundo-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Meu novo mundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/together-on-the-sand-hexian-charlie-brown-jr|Together on the sand|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png 9
|/hexian-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/hexian-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/hexian-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/hexian-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/hexian-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/hexian-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/hexian-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/hexian-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/hexian-creed|Creed||creed.jpg |/hexian-sia|Sia||sia.jpg |/hexian-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/hexian-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/hexian-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png |/hexian-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/hexian-avicii|Avicii||avicii.jpg |/hexian-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/hexian-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg |/hexian-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/hexian-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/hexian-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg 3