Charlie Brown Jr.
E|----------------------------------| 
A|----------------------------------| 
D|---------------------10-----------|5x 
G|---------10~-------8--------------| 
B|--13~--9------------------8---9---| 
e|--------------11~-----------------| 
 

Refrão:
E|--------------------9--6----------| 
A|-3-6-10--2-8--10----11-8----------| 
D|-5-8-12--5-10-12------------------| 
G|----------------------------------| 
B|----------------------------------| 
e|----------------------------------| 


 
E|----------------------------------| 
A|----------------------------------| 
D|---------------------10-----------|5x 
G|---------10~-------8--------------| 
B|--13~--9------------------8---9---| 
e|--------------11~-----------------| 

 
Refrao: 

 
E|--------------------9--6----------| 
A|-3-6-10--2-8--10----11-8----------| 
D|-5-8-12--5-10-12------------------| 
G|----------------------------------| 
B|----------------------------------| 
e|----------------------------------| 


 
E|------------------------------------------------------| 
A|-88888888-11p10-888888-11p10--99999-11p10-99999-11p10-| 
D|------------------------------------------------------|5x 
G|------------------------------------------------------| 
B|------------------------------------------------------| 
e|------------------------------------------------------| 

 
Refrao 

 
E|--------------------9--6----------| 
A|-3-6-10--2-8--10----11-8----------| 
D|-5-8-12--5-10-12------------------| 
G|----------------------------------| 
B|----------------------------------| 
e|----------------------------------|
12-1-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|12 + 1|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg 121-doze-mais-um-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|12+1 (doze mais um)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg 333-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|333|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg a-banca-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|A banca|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg a-cera-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|A cera|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg a-estrada-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|A estrada|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg a-grande-volta-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|A grande volta|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg abagabalo-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|Abagabalo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg abrir-seus-olhos-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|Abrir seus olhos|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg aquela-paz-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg aquele-velho-carteado-e-alguma-manobrinhas-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|Aquele velho carteado e alguma manobrinh|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg aquele-velho-carteado-e-algumas-manobrinhas-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|Aquele Velho Carteado e Algumas Manobrin|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg baader-meinhof-blues-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|Baader-meinhof blues|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg bahia-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|Bahia|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg be-myself-jianpan-charlie-brown-jr|Be myself|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg 177
jianpan-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 jianpan-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg jianpan-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg jianpan-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg jianpan-adele|Adele|adele.jpg jianpan-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg jianpan-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg jianpan-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg jianpan-creed|Creed|creed.jpg jianpan-sia|Sia|sia.jpg jianpan-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg jianpan-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg jianpan-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses|guns-n-roses.jpg jianpan-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg jianpan-avicii|Avicii|avicii.jpg 50