12-1-shipin-charlie-brown-jr|12 + 1|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 121-doze-mais-um-shipin-charlie-brown-jr|12+1 (doze mais um)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 333-shipin-charlie-brown-jr|333|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-banca-shipin-charlie-brown-jr|A banca|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-cera-shipin-charlie-brown-jr|A cera|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-estrada-shipin-charlie-brown-jr|A estrada|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-grande-volta-shipin-charlie-brown-jr|A grande volta|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 abagabalo-shipin-charlie-brown-jr|Abagabalo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 abrir-seus-olhos-shipin-charlie-brown-jr|Abrir seus olhos|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquela-paz-shipin-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquele-velho-carteado-e-alguma-manobrinhas-shipin-charlie-brown-jr|Aquele velho carteado e alguma manobrinh|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquele-velho-carteado-e-algumas-manobrinhas-shipin-charlie-brown-jr|Aquele Velho Carteado e Algumas Manobrin|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 baader-meinhof-blues-shipin-charlie-brown-jr|Baader-meinhof blues|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 bahia-shipin-charlie-brown-jr|Bahia|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 be-myself-shipin-charlie-brown-jr|Be myself|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 178
shipin-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 shipin-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg shipin-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg shipin-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg shipin-adele|Adele|adele.jpg shipin-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg shipin-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg shipin-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg shipin-creed|Creed|creed.jpg shipin-sia|Sia|sia.jpg shipin-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg shipin-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg shipin-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses|guns-n-roses.jpg shipin-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg shipin-avicii|Avicii|avicii.jpg 50