|/i-am-not-alone-hexian-kari-jobe|I am not alone|Kari Jobe|kari-jobe.jpg |/7-years-hexian-lukas-graham|7 years|Lukas Graham|lukas-graham.jpg |/thinking-out-loud-hexian-ed-sheeran|Thinking out loud|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg |/young-dumb-broke-hexian-khalid|Young dumb & broke|Khalid|khalid.jpg |/chandelier-hexian-sia|Chandelier|Sia|sia.jpg |/i-need-u-hexian-bangtan-boys-bts|I need u|BangTan Boys (BTS)|bangtan-boys-bts.png |/du-som-hater-gud-hexian-satyricon|Du som hater gud|Satyricon|satyricon.jpg |/ever-be-hexian-bethel-music|Ever be|Bethel Music|bethel-music.jpg |/testify-hexian-needtobreathe|Testify|Needtobreathe|needtobreathe.jpg |/stay-hexian-blackpink|Stay|Blackpink|blackpink.jpg |/butterfly-hexian-bangtan-boys-bts|Butterfly|BangTan Boys (BTS)|bangtan-boys-bts.png |/perfect-hexian-ed-sheeran|Perfect|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg |/when-i-was-your-man-hexian-bruno-mars|When i was your man|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/a-thousand-years-hexian-christina-perri|A thousand years|Christina Perri|christina-perri.jpg |/faded-hexian-alan-walker|Faded|Alan Walker|alan-walker.jpg |/tokyo-ghoul-unravel-acoustic-simplificada-hexian-ling-tosite-sigure|Tokyo ghoul - unravel acoustic (simplificada)|Ling Tosite Sigure|ling-tosite-sigure.jpg |/spring-day-hexian-bangtan-boys-bts|Spring day|BangTan Boys (BTS)|bangtan-boys-bts.png |/can-you-feel-my-heart-acoustic-hexian-bring-me-the-horizon|Can you feel my heart (acoustic)|Bring Me The Horizon|bring-me-the-horizon.jpg |/photograph-hexian-ed-sheeran|Photograph|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg |/crazy-in-love-50-shades-of-grey-hexian-beyonce|Crazy in love (50 shades of grey)|Beyoncé|beyonce.jpg 50