|/praises-hexian-bethel-music|Praises|Bethel Music|bethel-music.jpg?6 |/city-sleeps-in-flames-hexian-scary-kids-scaring-kids|City sleeps in flames|Scary Kids Scaring Kids|scary-kids-scaring-kids.jpg?6 |/maluca-pirada-hexian-alexandre-pires|Maluca pirada|Alexandre Pires|alexandre-pires.jpg?6 |/sultans-of-swing-solo-hexian-dire-straits|Sultans of swing solo|Dire Straits|dire-straits.jpg?6 |/is-it-hexian-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|Is it|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?6 |/hello-how-are-you-hexian-easybeats|Hello, how are you?|Easybeats|easybeats.png?6 |/flightless-bird-american-mouth-hexian-iron-wine|Flightless bird, american mouth|Iron & Wine|iron-wine.jpg?6 |/city-sleeps-in-flames-intro-hexian-scary-kids-scaring-kids|City sleeps in flames intro|Scary Kids Scaring Kids|scary-kids-scaring-kids.jpg?6 |/steal-my-girl-hexian-one-direction|Steal my girl|One Direction|one-direction.jpg?6 |/like-you-promised-hexian-amber-brooks|Like you promised|Amber Brooks|amber-brooks.jpg?6 |/queen-of-sorrow-hexian-black-label-society|Queen of sorrow|Black Label Society|black-label-society.jpg?6 |/hurt-hexian-christina-aguilera|Hurt|Christina Aguilera|christina-aguilera.jpg?6 |/take-me-to-church-hexian-hozier|Take me to church|Hozier|hozier.jpg?6 |/seven-ways-to-sunday-hexian-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|Seven ways to sunday|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?6 |/its-too-late-hexian-johnny-rivers|It's too late|Johnny Rivers|johnny-rivers.jpg?6 |/nobodys-perfect-hexian-jessie-j|Nobody's perfect|Jessie J|jessie-j.jpg?6 |/head-over-feet-hexian-alanis-morissette|Head over feet|Alanis Morissette|alanis-morissette.jpg?6 |/rascal-king-hexian-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|Rascal king|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?6 |/novii-god-hexian-steklovata|Novii god|Steklovata|steklovata.jpg?6 |/nevermind-me-hexian-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|Nevermind me|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?6 50